THE PRIMARK THONG SONG © 2016

image

THE PRIMARK THONG SONG

Red and yellow and pink and blue,
Orange and purple and green,
I have a pair in every colour,
More than you have ever seen.

Grey and black and cerise and lime,
Brown and tan and cream,
I have a pair in every colour,
More than you could ever dream.

Fashion and style and choice and taste,
Elegance, chic and fit,
I have a pair in every colour,
They’re such a fabulous piece of kit

Bows and crystals and bells and beads,
Lycra and nylon and lace,
I have them in every colour,
And a spare pair just in case.

Gussets and seams and crotches and peepers,
Flossers and firklers and fundies,
I have a pair in every colour,
And a special set for Sunday’s.

Big and little and flabby and firm,
Droopy and round and plump,
They have a pair in every colour,
To hang from every rump.

Asda and Tesco and Sainsbury’s & Next,
Dotty P’s, Aldi and Sparks,
Victoria’s might be a little bit Secret,
But I’ll always love Primark’s.

~0~

©Gina Kirkham 2016

One thought on “THE PRIMARK THONG SONG © 2016

  1. Clive says:

    I love this! You’ve just opened up a whole different world for me 😊

Leave a Reply

